2018 AGM

The 2018 English Speaking Union AGM was held Sunday 25 November 2018.

Elected Board Members:

President:               Emeritus Professor Roland (Roly) Sussex
Vice President:      Mr Richard Macedo
Secretary:               Mrs Jan Heffernan
Treasurer:              Mr Ray Heffernan
Board Members:   Mr Ross Brodie, Mr Robert Goes, Emeritus Professor Caroline Hatcher, Ms Majella Stevens and Mr Gary Gardiner

The Board meets monthly to manage the affairs of the English Speaking Union (Qld Branch).

Membership fees are now due each calendar year not a financial year (July to June). Membership fees have not increased for 2019.

Updates and notices are regularly posted on our website www.esu.org.au  A quarterly newsletter is sent via email to our subscription list. To add your name to the list email the Secretary, esuqld@gmail.com

The Board welcomes member feedback and suggestion on activities. Please email your comments/suggestions to the Secretary, esuqld@gmail.com

All Rights Reserved 2021 ESU QLD / Website Design: Brizweb